Click here to View Gallery

Posted on: April 9, 2024

First Term (Feb 2018 – March 2024) Executive Members and Convenors of Nagaland Medical Council, dated: 14/03/2024.
State Council meeting held on 18th March at Nagaland Medical Council Conference Hall.
State Medical Council Members (2024-2029).
Deputy Registrar Dr. Kevilhulie Meyase (L) with President Dr. Puse Liegise (C) & Vice-President Dr. Akhokhe Shikhu (R). (2nd Term 2024 – 2029).